imageDublin alternative rockers My Bloody Valentine have released their first album in over 20 years.

The simply titled ’m b v’ was released by the band over the weekend and is available in three different bundles; download only, cd and download, or vinyl, cd and download.

Orders can be made through the bands official website.

1. she found now
2. only tomorrow
3. who sees you
4. is this and yes
5. if i am
6. new you
7. in another way
8. nothing is
9. wonder 2

My Bloody Valentine will be touring the UK in March.

08 Birmingham, O2 Academy
09 Glasgow, Barrowlands
10 Manchester, Apollo
12 London, Hammersmith Apollo
13 London, Hammersmith Apollo

’m b v’ can be streamed in full by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.