Having announced the initial lineup in December, the organisers behind UK Tech-Fest have now added 16 more bands for this year’s festival.

The announcement is led by French metalcore act Betraying The Martyrs whilst the likes of Leprous, Agent Fresco, Aliases, Promethee, Shattered Skies, The Colour Line and Bad Sign are amongst the names added today.

The other names announced today are:

Destiny Potato
The Interbeing
Heavy Metal Ninjas
Mask of Judas
Slaughter To Prevail
No Sin Evades His Gaze
The Voynich Code
Voices From The Fuselage (featuring Ashe O’Hara – ex TesseracT)

Agent Fresco will also be playing a very special acoustic set.

You can view the full lineup by clicking read more.

UK Tech-Fest will take place from July 9th to 13th at Newark Showground. Tickets are £59.95 plus £20 camping, and can be purchased here.

Day Tickets:
THURSDAY 10th Early Bird – £15
FRIDAY 11th – £25
SATURDAY 12th – £25
SUNDAY 13th – £25
Full weekend Tickets – £59 (includes Early Bird)
Full Weekend Camping – £20 (Per Person)
Day Camping Tickets – £10 per day (Per Person)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.