Critically acclaimed Sheffield band 65daysofstatic are set to release a 10th anniversary edition of their debut album, ‘The Fall of Math’ on 24th March via Monotreme Records.

The release include the bands ‘Hole’ EP and b-sides from the ‘Retreat! Retreat!’ single.

1. Another Code Against The Gone
2. Install A Beak In The Heart That Clucks Time In Arabic
3. Retreat! Retreat!
4. Default This
5. I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
6. The Fall Of Math
7. his Cat Is A Landmine
8. The Last Home Recording
9. Hole
10. Fix The Sky A Little
11. Aren’t We All Running
12. hole (hole ep)
13. wrong side of the tracks (hole ep)
14. the fall of math (65dos remix) (hole ep)
15. betraying chino (hole ep)
16. no station (hole ep)
17. retreat! retreat! (mothboy remix) (hole ep)
18. 4connection (hole ep)
19. aod (retreat! retreat! b-side)
20. the major cities of the world are being destroyed one by one by the monsters (retreat! retreat! b-side)

As previously announced, 65daysofstatic will perform ‘The Fall of Math’ in full at the bands London show next month.

25th Phoenix, Exeter
26th The Brook, Southampton
27th Koko, London (Special Two Set Show feat. The Fall of Math)
28th Arts Centre, Norwich
29th The Arches, Glasgow
30th Fibbers, York

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.