The latest names for Download Festival 2016 have been revealed, and it’s the biggest announcement so far with 32 new additions.

The announcement sees Down, Killswitch Engage, Twin Atlantic, Neck Deep, Don Broco, Beartooth, Architects, Billy Talent, Ghost, Attila, Gojira, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Milk Teeth, Atreyu, Skillet, The Amity Affliction, Black Foxxes, Skindred, Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Tremonti, Tesseract, Havoc, Counting Days, Rival Sons, Saxon, Lawnmower Deth, Delain, Dead!, Halestorm, Fort Hope, and Ho99o9 joining the bill.

Download Festival 2016 takes place Friday 10th – Sunday 12th June at Donington Park.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.