UK alt-metallers ACODA have announced they will release a new single titled ‘Round The Sun’ on 26th May.

The single will be supported by a headline tour, which will begin in late May.

28 Leicester, The Shed
29 Southampton, Avondale
30 Bristol, The Gryphon
01 London, Croydon, Scream Lounge
02 Guildford, Boileroom
03 Aberdeen, Downstairs
04 Glasgow, 13th Note Café
06 Corby, Ex-Servicemens

It will be the bands first headline shows with their new line-up after the recent departure of Shaun Flynn. As a result drummer Jake Crawford has taken over guitar duties with Jay Russell joining on drums.

The band have also launched a Pledge Music campaign for their second album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.