Acres Of Lions have announced they will be releasing their new album ‘Collections’ in the UK on 26th November through Fierce Panda and Alcopop! Records.

1 ‘Set Me On Fire’
2 ‘Fingers Crossed’
3 ‘Reaction’
4 ‘Kids’
5 ‘Forgive And Forget’
6 ‘Celebration’
7 ‘Narrow Miss’
8 ‘Like A Drum’
‘All Your Time’
10 ‘Collections’

Acres of Lion will be playing a handful of UK shows next month.

Friday 9th Camden Barfly Jubilee Club
Saturday 10th Bristol Fear Of Fiction Festival
Saturday 17th Shoreditch Old Blue Last
Tuesday 20th Highbury Buffalo Bar

In addition the bands video for ‘Reaction’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.