Alcopop Records has announced the sixth instalment of its quasi- regular compilation series ‘Alcopopular’.

‘Alcopopular 6: Highway to the Velodrome’ will be released on 25th November and will be available digitally. The compilation will also be available with a £300 custom Alcopop mountain bike.

1. Max Raptor – The King is Dead
2. Gnarwolves – Tongue Surfer
3. Jawws – Toucan Surf
4. Playlounge – Cream Soda
5. The Wytches – Digsaw
6. Night Engine – Seventeen
7. Radstewart – Arabesque Bedouin
8. The Spills – Friends with Girls
9. Axes – Wet Wet Wet Wet
10. Throwing Up – Toothache
11. Birdskulls – Sand Smiles
12. Menace Beach – Tastes Like Medicine
13. Crushed Beaks – Grim
14. Pet Moon – Ganger

‘Arabesque Bedouin’ by Radstewart can be streamed by clicking read more.

Pre-order ‘Alcopopular 6: Highway to the Velodrome’ here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.