Ahead of their farewell shows in the UK next week, Alexisonfire have announced a new EP entitled ‘Death Letter.’

The EP is a collection of a reworked songs and will be released on December 4th via Dine Alone Records.

1) Born and Raised 
2) Midnight Regulations
3) You Burn First 
4) Accept Crime 
5) Burial 
6) Happiness By The Kilowatt 

Alexisonfire will play two farewell shows in London in early December. Support comes from The Ghost of A Thousand.

02 – Brixton Academy London

03 – Brixton Academy London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.