Algernon Doll has detailed his forthcoming third album – ‘Omphalic’.

The 11 track LP is set to be released through Struggletown Records on June 30th.

1. Spilt Milk Perfume
2. Justine
3. Tamed
4. Suicide
5. Candy Striped
6. Fellate
7. Sweet Nothing
8. Pink and Blue
9. Relate
10. Goodbye, Blue Jeans
11. Pheromone

To support the release, Algernon Doll will be playing a number of shows in the UK in June and July. Whilst the video for ‘Suicide’ can be viewed after the jump below.

20th The Green Room – Perth
21st Broadcast (Album Launch) – Glasgow
26th Venue TBC – Bristol
27th Venue TBC – Southampton
28th Venue TBC – Norwich
29th Sticky Mike’s – Brighton
30th The Old Blue Last – London
1st Victoria Bar – Derby
2nd Venue TBC – Ayr
3rd Opium – Edinburgh
5th Shetfest – Lerwick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.