London-based rockers Amaryllis have announced their new EP, ‘The Revolt’ will be released on 12th May.

1. Kings
2. Stand Down
3. Prophecies
4. Goodbye
5. Strangers In August

The EP release will be followed by a UK headline tour in June.

4th London, Surya
5th Cardiff, Fuel
6th Birmingham, Scruffy Murphy’s
7th Leicester, The Shed
8th Norwich, B2
9th Manchester, Retro Bar
10th Glasgow, Ivory Blacks
11th Newcastle, Think Tank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.