UK singer-songwriter Arthur Walwin has revealed details of his debut album. The record is titled ‘Sleepless’ and sees Walwin combine his love for pop-rock with elements of electo and dance thrown in. The end result is a vibrant, hook-filled record that will serve as the summer soundtrack to many in the coming months.

‘Sleepless’ is released on Monday 27th July.

1. White Wine
2. Bad
3. Hard To Love
4. Again & Again
5. This Feels Like Summer
6. Sweet
7. Chance
8. Void
9. I Miss You
10. LoCal

We premiered the video for ‘This Feels Like Summer’ last summer and can be viewed below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.