It has been revealed that Anglo-American pop punks As It Is will release their much anticipated debut full-length, ‘Never Happy, Ever After’, on April 20th via Fearless Records.

1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back to Me
9. Can’t Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending’s So Comfortable)
11. You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder

To coincide with the announcement, the quintet have posted a new song called ‘Concrete’. The three minute track proves to be a vibrant slice of thriving pop punk that should please fans until the release of ‘Never Happy, Ever After’.

May (with This Wild Life, Seaway, and Boston Manor)
09 Fighting Cocks, Kingston (Matinee)
10 Joiners, Southampton
11 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
12 Bowery District, Reading
13 Garage, London
14 Epic Studios, Norwich
16 Academy 2, Liverpool
17 Academy 2, Newcastle
18 King Tuts, Glasgow
19 Sound Control, Manchester
21 Academy 2, Oxford
22 Westlands, Yeovil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.