Austrian punk band Astpai have confirmed their new album will be titled ‘Burden Calls’ and will be released on 22nd August through Ass Card Records.

1. Single Use
2. Dead End Talking
3. Out
4. Death Everywhere
5. After All
6. Departure
7. Ground Control
8. Down by Love
9. Resignation
10. Careers
11. Small Change
12. Oxygen
13. Emotion in the Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.