Sweden’s Atlas Losing Grip have revealed details of their new album – ‘Currents’.

The album will be released through Cargo Records on January 16th.

01 Sinking Ship
02 The Curse
03 Cynosure
04 Shallow
05 Nemesis
06 Closure
07 Kings And Fools
08 Cast Anchor
09 Unknown Waters
10 The End
11 Downwind
12 Through The Distance
13 Cold Dirt
14 Ithaka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.