Welsh rockers Attack! Attack! have announced their new album will be called ‘Long Road to Nowhere’.

The album will be independently released on 1st April and can be pre-ordered here.

1. Hate Song
2. All My Life
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Cut To The Chase
5. The Bitter End
6. Helpless
7. Burn The Liars
8. Miles Away
9. Down The River
10. Long Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.