Northern quintet Bentley Park have revealed details of their debut EP. Entitled ‘Innocence’, the 7 track EP will be released on 21st April.

1. Blood Ties
2. No Hope For The Hopeless
3. Dear Luscious
4. Sly//ther
5. All The Fists In The World Won’t Save You Now
6. [In] No Sence
7. Nil To The Fools, One To The Thieves feat. Sam Graves (With One Last Breath)

To give fans a preview of the EP, the band are offering ‘Sly//ther’ as a free song download here. The track can also be streamed by clicking read more.

29 Radstock Festival – O2 Academy 2 Newcastle
30 Radstock Festival – O2 Academy 2 Liverpool
04 The Bowery District – Reading, w/ As It Is
05 Fuel Cardiff w/ As It Is
06 Fibbers York w/ As It Is
07 Cockpit Room 3 – Leeds w/ As It Is
08 The Maze Nottingham (16+) w/ As It Is
09 B2 Norwich, United Kingdom w/ As It Is
29 Sound Control Manchester w/ Hands Like Houses
30 Islington Academy 2 London w/ Fearless Vampire Killers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.