Biffy Clyro have been announced as one of the headliners for this years T In The Park Festival. The trio will close the opening night of the festival on July 11th with Calvin Harris headlining the following night and Arctic Monkeys closing on the final night (July13).

Other names announced include You Me At Six, Pixies, Haim, Manic Street Preachers, Chvrches,Maximo Park, Ellie Goulding, Bastille, Pharrell Williams, Bombay Bicycle Club, Metronomy, Jake Bugg, Disclosure, Tinie Tempah, Franz Ferdinand, Kaiser Chiefs, Tame Impala, Kodaline and Chance The Rapper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.