Big Scary Monsters are ending the year by releasing a 8 track label sampler featuring songs from Gnarwolves, La Dispute, Talons, Minus the Bear, Axes, Tall Ships, Sleep Kit, and Tangled Hair.

The sampler can be downloaded via the labels “Family Friend” site.

01. Gnarwolves – Smoking Kills
02. Talons – The Wild Places
03. La Dispute – Stay Happy There
04. Sleep Kit – Tug of War
05. Tangled Hair – Just Like That
06. Minus The Bear – The Lucky Ones
07. Axes – Junior
08. Tall Ships – Vessels

BSM have also released their 2014 vinyl bundle and is available for £79.99 (saving £20) and is available from their online store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.