Hull death metal band Black Tongue have set a September 1st release date for the re-release of their ‘Falsifier’ and ‘Born Hanged’.

Entitled ‘Born Hanged : Falsifier (Redux)’, the release will combine both EP’s on to one digital release, and will be released through the bands new label – Siege Of Amida Records / Century Media Records.

1. Eclipse
2. Fauxhammer
3. Purgatory
4. Voices
5. Foreshadow
6. Waste
7. Ire Upon The Earth
8. Interlude
9. Falsifier
10. Blight
11. Coma ft. Matt Jones
12. H.C.H.C.
13. A Pale Procession
14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.