Blitz Kids have released a new video for ‘Roll The Dice’ from their forthcoming album, ‘The Good Youth’.

The video can be viewed after the jump below and the track is available as an instant download when you pre-order ‘The Good Youth’ here.

1. All I Want Is Everything
2. Run For Cover
3. On My Own
4. Sometimes
5. Keep Swinging
6. Long Road
7. Sold My Soul
8. Perfect
9. Pinnacle
10. Title Fight
11. Roll The Dice
12. The Sound of a Lost Generation
Extra Bonus Content
13. Regret
14. I Don’t Mind
15. Sometimes (Hadouken! Remix)
16. Pinnacle (CLASS Remix)
17. In The Studio Documentary (Video)
18. Another World (Video)
19. On My Own (Video)
20. Run For Cover (Video)
21. Sometimes (Video)

‘The Good Youth’ is released on 20th January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.