Boy Jumps Ship have confirmed their new EP will be titled ‘Lovers and Fighters’ and will be released through Rude Records on June 2nd.

1. Make You Proud
2. Still Alive
3. Start A Riot (Sick Of Trying)
4. Call To Arms
5. We’re Not Giving Up

The first single from the EP, ‘Still Alive’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Boy Jumps Ship will be supporting Marmozets on their forthcoming UK tour.

27 Norwich Waterfront Studio
28 Sheffield Plug
29 Nottingham Bodega
1 Glasgow Stereo
2 Leicester Scholar
5 Oxford O2 Academy2
6 Bristol Exchange
7 Exeter Cavern
9 Bridgend Hobos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.