Boy Jumps Ship Release New Single (‘Fugitives’)

Boy Jumps Ship have released their new single ‘Fugitives’ and is now available on iTunes.

1. Fugitives
2. The Ocean (Acoustic Version)
3. Chivalry (Acoustic Version)
4. We Won’t Burn Out (Live In Session)

The video for ‘Fugitives’ can be viewed by clicking read more below.


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.