French post-hardcore band Branson Hollis have announced their debut album, ‘The Unexpected Way Of Things’ will be released in the UK on 20th May through Back To The Wall Records.

01. Ten Thousand Oaks
02. Wolf Speaker
03. This Is A Slow Ride
04. Albina Press
05. The Nearer & Farther
06. The Good & Gone
07. Maunder’s Tale
08. Singularity
09. T. Gondii
10. Funston Ave.
11. Stanislava
12. Zemlya Sannikova

The video for ‘Maunder’s Tale’ featuring Cory Brandan from Norma Jean can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.