As you may know we’ve been fans of Leeds’ Brawlers for quite some time and we were ecstatic to hear the quartet would be releasing their debut full-length, ‘The Romantic Errors of Our Youth’ on April 7th through Alcopop! Records.

Last week the first single from the album, ‘Drink & Dial’ received airplay on Radio 1 and XFM, and now the track is available online. Click read more to hear the track.

Here is what frontman Harry George Johns had to say about the track:

“This song is about trying to not make those calls, those mistakes we all make, often after alcohol, mostly after heartache – but I’ve made these mistakes and I’m telling you now, don’t not drink and dial, just don’t drink!”.

1. Annabel
2. Drink & Dial
3. Holding Back
4. High Again
5. N.O.R.E.S.T.
6. Two Minutes
7. (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown
8. Windowmisser
9. Medicine
10. Romantic Errors of our Youth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.