Brightr and Veto Preview Split EP Ahead of UK Tour

Eastbourne singer-songwriter Brightr and Glasgow pop-punks Veto are heading out on a UK tour at the end of the month in support of their forthcoming split EP.

The two acts have shared a song each ahead of the tour kicking off. You can hear ‘You Wish You Were Here’ by Brightr and Veto’s ‘Red Granite’ below.

30 The Flapper, Birmingham
31 The Stag and Hounds, Bristol
01 Underground, Plymouth
01 The Phoenix, High Wycombe
03 The Quadrant, Brighton
04 Cheese & Grain Bar, Frome
05 The Scene, Swansea
06 Santiagos, Leeds
07 Audio, Glasogw

The Brightr/Veto split will be released on August 7th.

1. Brightr – You Wish You Were Here
2. Brightr – Alright, Okay
3. Brightr – Just So You Know I lost My Balance
4. I Feel Like Steven Glansberg (Brightr Covering Veto)
5. Veto – Wallflower
6. Veto – Red Granite
7. Veto – Sleight of Hand (Veto Covering Brightr)

Brightr & Veto Split by Brightr


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.