Bring Me The Horizon have made several announcements regarding a UK tour, their forth album ‘Sempiternal’ and a change in the lineup.

First of all the metal band have announced a headline UK tour will take place in the Spring, in support of their new album ‘Sempiternal’ which is now confirmed to be released on April 29th.

29th Manchester Academy 2
30th Newcastle University

1st Inverness Ironworks
2nd Glasgow ABC
4th Portsmouth Pyramids
5th Cardiff Solus
6th Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
7th London Koko

Whilst the band have announced guitarist Jona Weinhofen has left the band and has been replaced by Jordan Fish (ex-Worship.)

The band made the following statement:

“Bring Me The Horizon are Oliver Sykes, Lee Malia, Matthew Kean, Matthew Nicholls and Jordan Fish. Jona Weinhofen is no longer in the band." 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.