Bring Me The Horizon have unveiled the track listing for their new album – ‘Sempiternal’.

1. Can You Feel My Heart
2. The House Of Wolves
3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
4. Sleepwalking
5. Go To Hell
6. For Heaven’s Sake
7. Shadow Moses
8. And The Snakes Start To Sing
9. Seen It All Before
10. Anti-Vist
11. Crooked Young
12. Hospital For Souls

‘Sempiternal’ is set to be released on Monday April 29th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.