Brontide have announced their long awaited second album will be titled ‘Artery’ and will be released on June 30th through Pink Mist/Holy Roar Records.

1. Tonitro
2. Bare My Bones
3. Kith and Kin
4. Cabin
5. Knives
6. Still Life
7. Caramel
8. Red Gold

A track called ‘Cabin’ can be streamed after the jump.

Brontide will also play a London album release show on June 26th at Oslo.

26th Oslo, Hackney London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.