Aussie rockers Calling All Cars have confirmed their new album, ‘Raise The People’ will be released through Cooking Vinyl on 27th July.

1. Raise The People
2. BlacK & White
3. Standing In The Ocean
4. Werewolves
5. Every Day Is The Same
6. Good God!
7. It Don’t Matter
8. Running On The Sun
9. My Red Light
10. LooKing Through Your Window

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.