Having been named as one of 50 bands to watch back in Janaury, Leeds quartet Calls Landing have revealed details of their debut full-length.

The 11 track release is titled ‘Heirlooms’ and will be released on May 11th.

1. Crutch
2. Tightrope
3. Golden
4. Gravity
5. Patrick
6. Belgium
7. Sorry About The Weather
8. Pretty World
9. Bookshelf
10. Ursa Minor
11. Ursa Major (Heirlooms)

To coincide with the announcement, the four piece have premeired the video for ‘Belgium’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.