Canterbury have revealed the track listing for their new album, ‘Dark Days’. The album is set to be released on 20th January through Hassle Records.

01 Expensive Imitation
02 Keep It Moving
03 All My Life
04 Satellite
05 Hold Your Own
06 Think It Over
07 By The Trail
08 Elephant
09 Run From A Gun
10 Out From The Cold
11 Going Nowhere
12 See The Sun (iTunes Exclusive)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.