Bedfordshire post-metallers Canvas have completed work on their debut full-length, ‘No Love, No Hope, No Future’ and it will see the light of day on October 20th via Transcend Music.

1. No Future
2. Live exist
3. Griever
4. Tired eyes
5. Nothing Left
6. Respite
7. Tarot
8. Eulogy
9. Desperation
10. Cold And Asleep

Canvas’ video for ‘Griever’ can be viewed after the jump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.