Chris Cresswell, lead vocalist/guitarist of Canadian punks The Flatliners, has announced his solo album ‘One Week’.

The album is due for release on the 14th October via Fat Wreck Chords and Joey Cape’s new label One Week Records. It features 10 acoustic songs recorded by Cresswell over a week.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. ‘Meet Me in the Shade’
2. ‘Little Bones’
3. ‘Daggers’
4. ‘One Hundred’
5. ‘Concrete Dialogue’
6. ‘San Ysidro’
7. ‘Arrythmic Palpitations’
8. ‘Stitches’
9. ‘On the Day That You Died’
10. ‘Merely a Man’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.