French pop-punks Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have announced they will release a special deluxe edition of their album, ‘Pardon My French’, on June 17th via Fearless Records.

The re-release will feature three previously unheard tracks and an acoustic version of ‘Taking Chances.’

1. Restart
2. Taking Chances
3. Bipolar Mind
4. Haters Gonna Hate
5. The Progression of Regression
6. Pardon My French
7. Between Your Lines
8. I Am Nothing Like You
9. Reasons To Turn Back
10. So Close and Yet So Far
11. Miles and Decibels
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. Good For You
14. Insanity
15. Kids
16. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.