Manchester alt rockers Claw the Thin Ice recently announced their sophomore album ‘Exercise’.

The album was recorded with Jamie Birkett and Jon Fearon, from November 2013 to July 2014. ‘Exercise’ is available this autumn on 12" vinyl and download via Barely Legal and Get Into It Records. A new song from the record will be released soon.

1. Nocturnals
2. Librarian
3. Future Years
4. Codeine
5. JFK
6. Sleeping Patterns
7. Lock And Key
8. Ice Skates
9. Flake
10. Can’t Stop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.