Manchester alt rockers Claw the Thin Ice have announced their second album, ‘Exercise’ will be released on March 16th through Barely Regal Records and Get Into It Records.

1. Nocturnals
2. Librarian
3. Future Years
4. Codeine
5. JFK
6. Sleeping Patterns
7. Lock and Key
8. Ice Skates
9. Flake
10. Can’t Stop

The band have so far posted 2 tracks from the album, ‘Codeine’ and ‘Ice Skates’ which you hear by clicking read more.

Exercise by Claw The Thin Ice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.