imageCumbria Punk band Colt 45 have revealed they will release a free single called ‘Happiness Is A Dying Art’ on 18th February.

The single can be streamed by clicking read more and coincides with the bands UK tour alongside Electric River and The Hostiles.

“Big Cheese Magazine Presents” 2013 UK Tour:
21st Glasgow – Walkabout
22nd Edinburgh – Wee Red Bar
23rd Carlisle – Brickyard
24th Manchester – Gullivers (Punk Rock All Dayer)
2nd London – Camden Barfly
3rd Canterbury – Beercart Arms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.