Colt 45 have released their new music video for ‘Happiness Is a Dying Art’ and can be viewed by clicking read more.

The single is released as a free download on Monday (18th February).

Colt 45 will begin a  UK tour alongside Electric River and The Hostiles next week.

“Big Cheese Magazine Presents” 2013 UK Tour:
21st Glasgow – Walkabout
22nd Edinburgh – Wee Red Bar
23rd Carlisle – Brickyard
24th Manchester – Gullivers (Punk Rock All Dayer)
2nd London – Camden Barfly
3rd Canterbury – Beercart Arms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.