Rising Cheltenham rockers Crooks have joined Headphone Music/Equal Vision Records. They will be releasing a full-length in the coming months but for now the quintet have posted a new track called ‘A Few Peaceful Days’.

Having played alongside the likes of Mallory Knox, Hands Like Houses, and Gallows, Crooks showcase a strong brand of melodic alt rock on ‘A Few Peaceful Days’. They will also be supporting Transit and Such Gold next month.

3 Fighting Cocks, Kingston
4 Epic Studios, Norwich
5 Rock City Basement, Nottingham
7 Audio, Glasgow
8 Think Tank, Newcastle
9 Sound Control, Manchester
20 Borderline, London
21 Joiners, Southampton
22 Four Bars, Cardiff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.