††† (Crosses) Detail New Album

Crosses band 2023
Photo Credit: Brian Ziff

††† (Crosses) duo Chino Moreno (Deftones) and producer/multi-instrumentalist Shaun Lopez have announced they will be releasing a new full-length album later this year. The record is titled ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’ and will be through Warner Records on October 13th.

Having reconvened at the end of 2020, Moreno and Lopez have sporadically been releasing music over the past two years; most notably last year’s ‘PERMANENT.RADIANT’ EP and its accompanying ‘…REMIXED’ EP. ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’ will be the duo’s second full-length, following 2014’s self-titled effort.

On the making of the album, Chino Moreno commented, “When we started working on Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete., there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons. There’s a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticized and not coming from a place of despair.”

Crosses Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. artwork

1. Pleasure
2. Invisible Hand
3. Found
4. Light as a Feather
5. Pulseplagg
6. Runner
7. Big Youth (feat. El-P)
8. End Youth (Reprise)
9. Last Rites
10. Ghost Ride
11. Grace
12. Eraser
13. Natural Selection
14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (feat. Robert Smith)
15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.

Fans can pre-order the album over at

Watch the video for ‘Invisible Hand’

††† (Crosses) have constantly produced a cinematic and rich sound and the first single from ‘Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.’  ‘Invisible Hand’ offers just that. With its use of cold electronica, buzzy synths, and Moreno’s distinctive voice, ‘Invisible Hand’ proves to be a layered and immersive number that is a great teaser ahead of the album.

Likewise, its video is equally riveting as it begins with a woman and child sitting across from each other in an interrogation room and continues to unfold in signature cinematic fashion.


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.