Cornwell’s Crowns have announced their début album, ‘Stitches In The Flag’ will be released on November 5th through their own label – Ship Wreckords.

The title track is available as a free download and can be found by clicking read more.

1. Stitches in the Flag
2. Four Walls
3. China Clay
4. My London
5. Full Swing
6. She Gets Me (Where I Wanna Be)
7. Boscastle Breakdown
8. Windmill Hill
9. Parting in the Porch
10. Safe Train Home
11. Little Eyes

Fri 21 Salisbury Six Penny Handley Village Hall
Sat 22 Looe Looe Music Festival
Sat 20 Perranporth Lowender Peran
Fri 26 London Lexington (album release show)
Sat 03 Nov 2012 Falmouth Pavillion (album release show)

Visit for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.