Melodic punks Darko are set to release a new EP, ‘Sea of Trees’ on 8th September through Lockjaw Records, and the Surrey five piece have posted a new track called ‘Atlas To Atlantis’.

The track can be streamed after the jump, and the EP will be released on CD and a limited run of 300 colur vinyls (100 red, 100 blue, 100 black).

1. Prologue (A Voice Unheard)
2. Canthus Viewpoints
3. Atlas To Atlantis
4. Hanging Off A Memory
5. Timepieces and Lock Shaped Hearts
6. Seaward
7. Never Coming Home (US BONUS TRACK)

Sun 21 Guild Hall, Gloucester (w/ A Wilhelm Scream)
Tue 23 Sin City, Swansea (w/ A Wilhelm Scream)
Thu 11Camden Barfly, London (w/Giants and Hindsights)
Tue 30 Owl Sanctuary, Norwich (w/Astpai)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.