Norwich post punk quartet Darwin & The Dinosaur have set a release date of March 9th for their new album, ‘A Thousand Ships’. The 10 track album will be released through No Panic! Records.

1. Theories
2. Anchors Aweigh
3. Making Friends With Strangers
4. Life At Sea
5. Make Believe
6. Riff Town Population: You
7. Women & Children
8. Hand In Hand
9. Buried In Smoke
10. Change Of Heart

The first 100 fans who pre-order the album through the bands Big Cartel will receive a free download of their last EP, ‘Remus’. All vinyl orders will also include a free download code for the EP.

Click read more to stream ‘Remus’.

Remus by Darwin and the Dinosaur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.