Norfolk sextet Deaf Havana have announced they will release an EP titled ‘22’ on June 29th.

The EP will feature the track of the same along with 2 new songs taken from the bands ‘English Hearts’ documentary; ‘Whiskey’ and ‘Drive All Night (English Hearts’), and an acoustic version of ‘Kings Road Ghosts.’

The video for ’22’ can be viewed after the jump.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.