Birmingham indie-rockers Dearist have joined Giant MKT Records and will release a limited 7" single on 22nd April.

1. Get What You Want

2. Just Let Me Know (All Over Yet)

The bands debut full-length will follow later in the year.

Click read more to view the video for ‘Get What You Want’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.