Aussie hardcore punks Deez Nuts have announced their 4th album will be titled ‘Word Is Bond’ will be released on April 27th through Century Media Records.

1. Word
2. Yesterday
3. Pour Up
4. What’s Good
5. Behind Bars
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Chess Boxin’
8. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
9. Face This On My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party At The Hill
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond

The 4 piece will be over in the UK in May for a run of shows alongside Stick To Your Guns, Trash Talk and Being As An Ocean.

04 Impericon Fest, Manchester*
05 Cat House, Glasgow
06 ULU, London
* without Trash Talk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.