Last month Brighton’s Delta Sleep announced they would be releasing a new record called ‘Twin Galaxies’ through Big Scary Monsters on May 25th. To follow up the announcement, the quartet have revealed full details as well as a new video for ‘Lake Sprinkle Sprankle’.

The latter can be viewed below and compliments Delta Sleep’s jazz-influenced melodic math rock. They will also be touring in June in support of ‘Twin Galaxies’.

1. Assemble, Activate
2. UncleIvan
3. 21 Letters
4. Aspetta
5. Lake Sprinkle Sprankle
6. Spy Turtles
7. Spy Dolphin
8. Daniel Craig David
9. Hungry For Love
10. Strongthany

1st Handmade Festival, Leicester
29th The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
4th Old Blue Last, London
5th Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds
6th Bumper, Liverpool
7th The Stag & Hounds, Bristol
18th Truck Festival, Oxford
22nd ArcTanGent Festival, Bristol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.