UK independent punk label Disconnect Disconnect Records has revealed it will be releasing a new split EP fromtwo of Europe’s finest skatepunk bands; Sweden’s Rebuke, and Germany’s Money Left To Burn.

‘Rebuke/Money Left To Burn’ will be released on June 1st and will include five tracks from each band.

1. Rebuke – Hunter Street
2. Rebuke – Dogs In a Bucket
3. Rebuke – You’re a Sick Park
4. Rebuke – Vanity Fair (Inspection 12)
5. Rebuke – The Cellular Cosmogony
6. Money Left to Burn – Finish Line
7. Money Left to Burn – Common Shame
8. Money Left to Burn – Ladders
9. Money Left to Burn – Proven Wrong
10. Money Left to Burn – Dreaming ’bout Utopia

For a slight preview of what to expect, you can view Money Left To Burn’s video for ‘Finish Line’ below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.