UK independent Punk label Disconnect Disconnect Records have announced they will be releasing the fourth full-length from After The Fall.

‘Unkind’ will be released on CD on March 19th with Paper + Plastick overseeing the digital and vinyl release.

1. Unkind
2. Tilberg
3. Disunion
4. Wrong
5. Controlled
6. Attention Dependent
7. Writers’ Block
8. Back and Forth
9. Double Negative
10. Screwers
11. Cathedral
12. Decade

The closing track, ‘Decade’ can be streamed by clicking read more and ‘Unkind’ is available to pre-order from Disconnect Disconnect Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.