For many the return of Don Broco is long overdue however the wait is nearly over. The quartet have revealed their second album will be called ‘Automatic’ and will be released on Friday August 7th.

1. Superlove
2. Automatic
3. What You Do To Me
4. Fire
5. Nerve
6. Let You Get Away
7. I Got Sick
8. Keep On Pushing
9. Tough On You
10. Further

To tie fans over until August, Don Broco have posted a new track from the album called ‘What You Do To Me’. You can take a listen to it below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.